Stock code
2013.HK

About Weimob

Founded in 2013, Weimob is a listed enterprise on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 2013. HK), At present, there are more than 7,500 employees, more than 1,600 channel agents. We are the China’s leading provider of cloud-based commerce and marketing solutions for businesses and targeted marketing services.

Weimob empowers digital transformation for businesses through decentralized, intelligent business solutions. Through our Commerce Cloud, Marketing Cloud and Sales Cloud offerings, Weimob has established the ecosystem of intelligent business service. In the targeted marketing segment, Weimob provides one-stop marketing solutions combining technologies such as intelligent algorithms, and marketing automation with premium media resources. Weimob Cloud Platform has attracted third-party developers and established a cloud ecosystem to provide more application choices and better services to merchants by sharing the technical capabilities of Weimob’s core products.

Weimob will continue to drive digital transformation for enterprises by continuously improving our products and services, making business more intelligent through technology-driven innovation.

Group Mission

Enable digital transformation for enterprises and make business more intelligent through technology-driven innovation

Group Vision

Become the best partner for digital transformation of enterprises

Road Map

Team Management

  • Sun Taoyong

    Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer of Weimob Inc

    Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer of Weimob Inc

    As Chairman of the board of directors and CEO of Weimob Group, Mr. SUN Taoyong is fully responsible for formulating business plans, strategies and making other major decisions on Group development, as well as implementing overall management of Group. Mr. Sun has received numerous awards for his unique innovation, entrepreneurship and contributions, including Gelonghui The Best CEO of Listed Companies, selected into the 2019 Shanghai Leading Talent Development Program, Glory Founder of Tencent Digital Ecological People in 2019, “Forbes 30 Under 30 Asia List” by Forbes in 2017, and the national champion of the first season of “I am the Founder”, a competitive reality TV show for technology entrepreneurs in 2017.

    With rich experience in strategic investment and marketing management, he is mainly responsible for the overall planning and operation of the Smart Marketing Business of Microalliance. As a senior Internet user, the first batch of marketing experts of mobile Internet smart marketing practitioners and innovators, he take the lead in putting forward the integrated solution of “Marketing + Tools”in the industry, creating a closed-loop social business marketing, contributing to businesses achieve efficient, accurate and valuable communication goals, and helping enterprises to transform and upgrade to digital marketing. In the past three years, we have laid the Mengju sales service system in 10 core cities in China, and led the Mengju to award the best service provider of Regional and Industry Channnels of Tencent Social Advertising for three consecutive years with outstanding performance.

  • Yin Shiming

    Chief Operational Officer and A member of Group Management Committee Group of Weimob Inc

    Chief Operational Officer and A member of Group Management Committee Group of Weimob Inc

    Mr. YIN Shiming has 20 years of experience in management software, consulting, artificial intelligence and cloud computing. He has worked for Procter & Gamble, SAP, Apple, Baidu and other companies, promoting enterprises and industries to achieve management improvement and business innovation transformation through information technology.

    With rich experience in strategic investment and marketing management, he is mainly responsible for the overall planning and operation of the Smart Marketing Business of Microalliance. As a senior Internet user, the first batch of marketing experts of mobile Internet smart marketing practitioners and innovators, he take the lead in putting forward the integrated solution of “Marketing + Tools”in the industry, creating a closed-loop social business marketing, contributing to businesses achieve efficient, accurate and valuable communication goals, and helping enterprises to transform and upgrade to digital marketing. In the past three years, we have laid the Mengju sales service system in 10 core cities in China, and led the Mengju to award the best service provider of Regional and Industry Channnels of Tencent Social Advertising for three consecutive years with outstanding performance.

  • Fang Tongshu

    Executive Director and President of Smart Commerce Group of Weimob Inc

    Executive Director and President of Smart Commerce Group of Weimob Inc

    Mr. FANG Tongshu, is the Co-founder of our Group. Mr. Fang currently serves as an executive Director and Senior Vice President of our Company. Mr. Fang also serves as the senior vice president at Weimob Development since September 2014. Mr. Fang is mainly responsible for overall operation and management of the software business. Prior to joining our Group, from March 2006 to March 2007, Mr. Fang served as a general sales manager at Hotsales Software Technology Co., Ltd.. From April 2007 to March 2013, Mr. Fang served as a general sales and operations manager at Hotsales Network Technology Co., Ltd.

    With rich experience in strategic investment and marketing management, he is mainly responsible for the overall planning and operation of the Smart Marketing Business of Microalliance. As a senior Internet user, the first batch of marketing experts of mobile Internet smart marketing practitioners and innovators, he take the lead in putting forward the integrated solution of “Marketing + Tools”in the industry, creating a closed-loop social business marketing, contributing to businesses achieve efficient, accurate and valuable communication goals, and helping enterprises to transform and upgrade to digital marketing. In the past three years, we have laid the Mengju sales service system in 10 core cities in China, and led the Mengju to award the best service provider of Regional and Industry Channnels of Tencent Social Advertising for three consecutive years with outstanding performance.

  • You Fengchun

    Group President and President of Smart Marketing Group of Weimob Inc

    Group President and President of Smart Marketing Group of Weimob Inc

    Mr. YOU Fengchun, is the Co-founder of our Group. Mr. You currently serves as an executive Director and Senior Vice President of our Company. Mr. You also serves as the senior vice president at Weimob Development since December 2015. Mr. You is mainly responsible for overall planning and operation of the targeted marketing business.

    With rich experience in strategic investment and marketing management, he is mainly responsible for the overall planning and operation of the Smart Marketing Business of Microalliance. As a senior Internet user, the first batch of marketing experts of mobile Internet smart marketing practitioners and innovators, he take the lead in putting forward the integrated solution of “Marketing + Tools”in the industry, creating a closed-loop social business marketing, contributing to businesses achieve efficient, accurate and valuable communication goals, and helping enterprises to transform and upgrade to digital marketing. In the past three years, we have laid the Mengju sales service system in 10 core cities in China, and led the Mengju to award the best service provider of Regional and Industry Channnels of Tencent Social Advertising for three consecutive years with outstanding performance.

  • Huang Junwei

    Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer of Weimob Inc

    Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer of Weimob Inc

    Mr. HUANG Junwei, is an executive Director and the Chief Technology Officer of our Company. Mr. Huang also serves as the vice president and chief technology officer of Weimob Development since September 2014. Mr. Huang is mainly responsible for overall technological policies, product research and development, and the establishment of technological platforms. Mr. Huang has over 10 years of experience in software product research and development. Prior to joining our Group, from July 2005 to April 2010, Mr. Huang served as an software engineer at Intel Asia and Pacific R&D Ltd.. From May 2010 to October 2010, Mr. Huang served as an software engineer at Google Information Technology(Shanghai)Co., Ltd.. From October 2010 to April 2014, Mr. Huang worked at Baidu(China)Co., Ltd., primarily responsible for product research and development.

    With rich experience in strategic investment and marketing management, he is mainly responsible for the overall planning and operation of the Smart Marketing Business of Microalliance. As a senior Internet user, the first batch of marketing experts of mobile Internet smart marketing practitioners and innovators, he take the lead in putting forward the integrated solution of “Marketing + Tools”in the industry, creating a closed-loop social business marketing, contributing to businesses achieve efficient, accurate and valuable communication goals, and helping enterprises to transform and upgrade to digital marketing. In the past three years, we have laid the Mengju sales service system in 10 core cities in China, and led the Mengju to award the best service provider of Regional and Industry Channnels of Tencent Social Advertising for three consecutive years with outstanding performance.

  • Bai Yu

    Senior Vice President and President of Smart Catering of Weimob Inc

    Senior Vice President and President of Smart Catering of Weimob Inc

    Mr. BAI Yu obtained EMBA degree from China Europe International Business School (CEIBS). He has been awarded the “Benchmarking Person Award” in Catering Internet Industry of China's Influential Brands List. Based on the digital solution of Weimob's smart retail “Three stores (eat-in, take-away, e-commerce) in one”, he continues to promote the digital upgrade and transformation among the chain catering.

    With rich experience in strategic investment and marketing management, he is mainly responsible for the overall planning and operation of the Smart Marketing Business of Microalliance. As a senior Internet user, the first batch of marketing experts of mobile Internet smart marketing practitioners and innovators, he take the lead in putting forward the integrated solution of “Marketing + Tools”in the industry, creating a closed-loop social business marketing, contributing to businesses achieve efficient, accurate and valuable communication goals, and helping enterprises to transform and upgrade to digital marketing. In the past three years, we have laid the Mengju sales service system in 10 core cities in China, and led the Mengju to award the best service provider of Regional and Industry Channnels of Tencent Social Advertising for three consecutive years with outstanding performance.

  • Cao Yi

    Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Weimob Inc

    Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Weimob Inc

    Mr. CAO Yi, is the Chief Financial Officer of our Company and one of our joint company secretaries. Mr. Cao has also been the vice president and chief financial officer of Weimob Development since August 2016. Mr. Cao is primarily responsible for the overall financial management, financial matters and strategic development of our Group. He has 15 years of experience in the financial management and accountancy industry. Prior to joining our Group, from August 2003 to June 2010, Mr. Cao served as a manager at KPMG Huazhen (Special General Partnership). From June 2010 to August 2015, he served as a senior finance manager at GE (China) Co., Ltd., mainly responsible for the financial management of GE’s strategic alliance with China XD Electric Co., Ltd. From August 2015 to December 2015, Mr. Cao served as the deputy chief financial officer of SPI Energy Co., Ltd. (Nasdaq: SPI), responsible for the financial management of overseas businesses. From December 2015 to July 2016, Mr. Cao served as the finance director of Shenzhen Bincent Technology Co., Ltd., responsible for its overall financial management.

    With rich experience in strategic investment and marketing management, he is mainly responsible for the overall planning and operation of the Smart Marketing Business of Microalliance. As a senior Internet user, the first batch of marketing experts of mobile Internet smart marketing practitioners and innovators, he take the lead in putting forward the integrated solution of “Marketing + Tools”in the industry, creating a closed-loop social business marketing, contributing to businesses achieve efficient, accurate and valuable communication goals, and helping enterprises to transform and upgrade to digital marketing. In the past three years, we have laid the Mengju sales service system in 10 core cities in China, and led the Mengju to award the best service provider of Regional and Industry Channnels of Tencent Social Advertising for three consecutive years with outstanding performance.

  • Fei Leiming

    Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer of Weimob Inc

    Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer of Weimob Inc

    Mr. FEI Leiming, is the Chief Human Resources Officer of our Company. Mr. Fei has also been the vice president and chief human resources officer of Weimob Development since January 2017. Mr. Fei is mainly responsible for the planning and operation of human resources. He has more than 10 years of experience in human resources and administration. Prior to joining our Group, from July 2003 to February 2006, Mr. Fei worked at Zhongqi Power Technology Co., Ltd., and from March 2006 to May 2012, he served as a senior human resources specialist at Alibaba (China) Network Technology Co., Ltd., mainly responsible for human resources management. From May 2012 to September 2013, Mr. Fei served as a human resources director at Shanghai HongMei E-commerce Co., Ltd., responsible for overall human resources management. From April 2014 to April 2015, he worked at Suzhou Haowu Information Technology Company Limited, responsible for human resources and administrative affairs. From May 2015 to January 2017, he worked at Bailian Omni-channel E-commerce Co., Ltd., responsible for the general planning and management of human resources for the Internet business sector.

    With rich experience in strategic investment and marketing management, he is mainly responsible for the overall planning and operation of the Smart Marketing Business of Microalliance. As a senior Internet user, the first batch of marketing experts of mobile Internet smart marketing practitioners and innovators, he take the lead in putting forward the integrated solution of “Marketing + Tools”in the industry, creating a closed-loop social business marketing, contributing to businesses achieve efficient, accurate and valuable communication goals, and helping enterprises to transform and upgrade to digital marketing. In the past three years, we have laid the Mengju sales service system in 10 core cities in China, and led the Mengju to award the best service provider of Regional and Industry Channnels of Tencent Social Advertising for three consecutive years with outstanding performance.

Team Honor

  • The Best Service Provider in Regional and Industry Channels of Tencent Social Advertising in 2016

  • Golden Tripod Award – The TOP 10 Informatization Enterprises in China's Catering Industry

  • Zhitong Caijing — “Top SaaS Companies” Award 2021

  • Sina Finance Golden Kirin — “Best New Economy Listed Company” Award 2021

  • Gelonghui — Best Listed Companies of the Year in Greater China 2021

  • 36kr WISE 2021 King of New Economy — Hardcore Enterprise of the Year

  • Effie - Greater China Effie Performance Marketing Gold, Silver, Bronze and 5 other awards in 2020

  • Zhitong Finance The Best New Economy Company Award in the 4th Golden Hong Kong Stocks Annual Awards Ceremony

  • Soft6.com - China's SaaS Leading Enterprise in 2020

  • The Best Service Provider in Regional and Medium- and Long-Tail Business for Tencent Advertising in 2018

  • The TOP 10 Service Providers Award in Industry Innovation

  • The Best Third-party Service Provider on WeChat in 2015

  • The Best Service Provider in Regional and Industry Channels of Tencent social advertising in 2017

  • TopDigital Awards Golden Award in 2017

股票代码
2013.HK

微盟介绍

微盟,香港主板上市企业(股票代码:2013.HK), 成立于2013年,现有员工超7500人,渠道代理商超1600家。是中国企业云端商业及营销解决方案提供商,同时也是中国精准营销服务提供商。

微盟围绕商业云、营销云、销售云打造智慧商业服务生态,通过去中心化的智慧商业解决方案赋能企业实现数字化转型。微盟精准营销业务以智能算法、营销自动化等技术及优质媒体源,为广告主提供一站式精准营销投放服务。微盟云平台通过开放微盟核心产品技术能力,吸引第三方开发者,打造云端生态体系,为商户提供更多应用选择和更好服务。

微盟致力于通过产品和服务,助力企业向数字化转型,通过科技驱动商业革新,让商业变得更智慧!

集团使命

助力企业向数字化转型升级
通过科技驱动商业革新
让商业变得更智慧

集团愿景

成为企业数字化转型伙伴

发展历程

团队管理

  • 孙涛勇

    微盟集团董事会主席
    首席执行官

    微盟集团董事会主席、首席执行官

    孙涛勇先生,微盟集团董事会主席兼首席执行官。负责制订本集团的业务规划、策略及其他重大决策,以及集团的整体管理。为表彰其创新、创业精神及贡献,孙先生获授多项奖项及荣誉,包括:“格隆汇”最佳上市公司CEO;入选2019年上海市市政府的上海领军人才培养计划;2019年腾讯数字生态人物荣耀创始人;福布斯杂志2017年评选的“福布斯亚洲30岁以下杰出人物榜”;2017年企业家竞技真人秀电视节目《我是创始人》第一季全国冠军等。

    拥有丰富的战略投资和营销实战管理经验,主要负责微盟智慧营销业务的整体规划和运营。资深互联网人,首批移动互联网智慧营销实战派、革新派的营销专家,在业界率先提出“营销+工具”一体化解决方案,打造社交商业营销闭环,帮助商户实现高效、精准、有价值的传播目标,助力企业向数字化营销转型升级。对于企业战略管理经验、营销策略和营销管理有着独特的见解,3年间里将微盟盟聚的销售服务体系铺设到全国10个核心城市,带领微盟盟聚以出色的业绩连续3年荣获腾讯广告区域及中长尾渠道年度最佳服务商。

  • 尹世明

    微盟集团首席运营官
    (COO)
    集团管理委员会成员

    微盟集团首席运营官(COO)、集团管理委员会成员

    尹世明先生拥有20多年管理软件、咨询、人工智能和云计算等领域的经验,曾就职于宝洁、SAP、苹果、百度等公司,推动企业和行业通过信息技术实现管理变革和业务创新的蜕变。

    拥有丰富的战略投资和营销实战管理经验,主要负责微盟智慧营销业务的整体规划和运营。资深互联网人,首批移动互联网智慧营销实战派、革新派的营销专家,在业界率先提出“营销+工具”一体化解决方案,打造社交商业营销闭环,帮助商户实现高效、精准、有价值的传播目标,助力企业向数字化营销转型升级。对于企业战略管理经验、营销策略和营销管理有着独特的见解,3年间里将微盟盟聚的销售服务体系铺设到全国10个核心城市,带领微盟盟聚以出色的业绩连续3年荣获腾讯广告区域及中长尾渠道年度最佳服务商。

  • 方桐舒

    微盟集团执行董事
    智慧商业事业群总裁

    微盟集团执行董事、智慧商业事业群总裁

    方桐舒先生,微盟集团联合创始人。方先生现时担任本公司执行董事兼高级副总裁。方先生亦自2014年9月担任微盟发展高级副总裁。方先生主要负责软件业务的整体营运及管理。加入微盟前,自2006年3月至2007年3月,方先生担任上海火速软件技术有限公司的销售总经理。自2007年4月至2013年3月,方先生担任上海火速网络科技有限公司销售及运营总经理。

    拥有丰富的战略投资和营销实战管理经验,主要负责微盟智慧营销业务的整体规划和运营。资深互联网人,首批移动互联网智慧营销实战派、革新派的营销专家,在业界率先提出“营销+工具”一体化解决方案,打造社交商业营销闭环,帮助商户实现高效、精准、有价值的传播目标,助力企业向数字化营销转型升级。对于企业战略管理经验、营销策略和营销管理有着独特的见解,3年间里将微盟盟聚的销售服务体系铺设到全国10个核心城市,带领微盟盟聚以出色的业绩连续3年荣获腾讯广告区域及中长尾渠道年度最佳服务商。

  • 游凤椿

    微盟集团总裁
    智慧营销事业群总裁

    微盟集团总裁、智慧营销事业群总裁

    游凤椿先生,微盟集团联合创始人。游先生现时担任本公司执行董事兼高级副总裁。游先生亦自2015年12月担任微盟发展高级副总裁。游先生主要负责精准营销业务的整体规划及营运。

    拥有丰富的战略投资和营销实战管理经验,主要负责微盟智慧营销业务的整体规划和运营。资深互联网人,首批移动互联网智慧营销实战派、革新派的营销专家,在业界率先提出“营销+工具”一体化解决方案,打造社交商业营销闭环,帮助商户实现高效、精准、有价值的传播目标,助力企业向数字化营销转型升级。对于企业战略管理经验、营销策略和营销管理有着独特的见解,3年间里将微盟盟聚的销售服务体系铺设到全国10个核心城市,带领微盟盟聚以出色的业绩连续3年荣获腾讯广告区域及中长尾渠道年度最佳服务商。

  • 黄骏伟

    微盟集团高级副总裁
    首席技术官

    微盟集团高级副总裁、首席技术官

    黄骏伟先生,为本公司执行董事兼首席技术官。黄先生亦自2014年9月担任微盟发展副总裁兼首席技术官。黄先生主要负责整体技术策略、产品研发及技术平台的设立。黄先生于软件产品研发方面拥有逾10年经验。
    加入微盟前,自2005年7月至2010年4月,黄先生于英特尔亚太研发有限公司担任软件工程师。自2010年5月至2010年10月,黄先生于咕果信息技术(上海)有限公司担任软件工程师。自2010年10月至2014年4月,黄先生任职于百度(中国)有限公司,主要负责产品研发。

    拥有丰富的战略投资和营销实战管理经验,主要负责微盟智慧营销业务的整体规划和运营。资深互联网人,首批移动互联网智慧营销实战派、革新派的营销专家,在业界率先提出“营销+工具”一体化解决方案,打造社交商业营销闭环,帮助商户实现高效、精准、有价值的传播目标,助力企业向数字化营销转型升级。对于企业战略管理经验、营销策略和营销管理有着独特的见解,3年间里将微盟盟聚的销售服务体系铺设到全国10个核心城市,带领微盟盟聚以出色的业绩连续3年荣获腾讯广告区域及中长尾渠道年度最佳服务商。

  • 白昱

    微盟集团高级副总裁
    微盟智慧餐饮总裁

    微盟集团高级副总裁、微盟智慧餐饮总裁

    中欧工商管理学院EMBA学位,曾获中国影响力品牌榜餐饮互联网行业“标杆人物奖”。基于微盟智慧零售“三店一体”的数字化解决方案,持续推动众多餐饮品牌连锁企业实现数字化升级变革。

    拥有丰富的战略投资和营销实战管理经验,主要负责微盟智慧营销业务的整体规划和运营。资深互联网人,首批移动互联网智慧营销实战派、革新派的营销专家,在业界率先提出“营销+工具”一体化解决方案,打造社交商业营销闭环,帮助商户实现高效、精准、有价值的传播目标,助力企业向数字化营销转型升级。对于企业战略管理经验、营销策略和营销管理有着独特的见解,3年间里将微盟盟聚的销售服务体系铺设到全国10个核心城市,带领微盟盟聚以出色的业绩连续3年荣获腾讯广告区域及中长尾渠道年度最佳服务商。

  • 曹懿

    微盟集团高级副总裁
    首席财务官

    微盟集团高级副总裁、首席财务官

    曹懿先生,微盟首席财务官及联席公司秘书。曹先生亦自2016年8月担任微盟发展的副总裁兼首席财务官。曹先生主要负责本集团的整体财务管理、财务事宜及策略发展。彼在财务管理及会计行业拥有15年经验。
    加入微盟前,自2003年8月至2010年6月,曹先生在毕马威华振会计师事务所(特殊普通合伙)担任经理。自2010年6月至2015年8月,彼担任通用电气(中国)有限公司的高级财务经理,主要负责通用与中国西电电气股份有限公司战略性联盟的财务管理。自2015年8月至2015年12月,曹先生担任上海美柚新能源科技有限公司(Nasdaq:SPI)的财务副总监,负责海外业务的财务管理。自2015年12月至2016年7月,曹先生担任深圳市彬讯科技有限公司的财务总监,负责其整体财务管理。

    拥有丰富的战略投资和营销实战管理经验,主要负责微盟智慧营销业务的整体规划和运营。资深互联网人,首批移动互联网智慧营销实战派、革新派的营销专家,在业界率先提出“营销+工具”一体化解决方案,打造社交商业营销闭环,帮助商户实现高效、精准、有价值的传播目标,助力企业向数字化营销转型升级。对于企业战略管理经验、营销策略和营销管理有着独特的见解,3年间里将微盟盟聚的销售服务体系铺设到全国10个核心城市,带领微盟盟聚以出色的业绩连续3年荣获腾讯广告区域及中长尾渠道年度最佳服务商。

  • 费雷鸣

    微盟集团高级副总裁
    首席人力官

    微盟集团高级副总裁、首席人力官

    费雷鸣先生,微盟首席人力资源官。费先生自2017年1月担任微盟发展副总裁兼首席人力资源官,主要负责人力资源的规划及运作,在人力资源及行政方面拥有逾10年经验。
    加入微盟前,自2003年7月至2006年2月,费先生任职于中企动力科技股份有限公司,并且自2006年3月至2012年5月,担任阿里巴巴(中国)网络技术有限公司的高级人力资源专家,主要负责人力资源管理。自2012年5月至2013年9月,费先生担任上海红美电子商务有限公司的人力资源总监,负责整体人力资源管理。自2014年4月至2015年4月,任职于苏州市好屋信息技术有限公司,负责人力资源及行政事宜。自2015年5月至2017年1月,于上海百联全渠道电子商务有限公司,负责互联网业务部门的整体规划及人力资源管理。

    拥有丰富的战略投资和营销实战管理经验,主要负责微盟智慧营销业务的整体规划和运营。资深互联网人,首批移动互联网智慧营销实战派、革新派的营销专家,在业界率先提出“营销+工具”一体化解决方案,打造社交商业营销闭环,帮助商户实现高效、精准、有价值的传播目标,助力企业向数字化营销转型升级。对于企业战略管理经验、营销策略和营销管理有着独特的见解,3年间里将微盟盟聚的销售服务体系铺设到全国10个核心城市,带领微盟盟聚以出色的业绩连续3年荣获腾讯广告区域及中长尾渠道年度最佳服务商。

团队荣誉

  • 2016年度腾讯社交广告区域及行业年度最佳服务商

  • 金鼎奖—中国餐饮业十佳信息化企业

  • 智通财经 — 2021“最佳SaaS公司”奖项

  • 新浪财经金麒麟 — 2021“最佳新经济上市公司”奖

  • 格隆汇 — 2021年度大中华区最佳上市公司奖项

  • 36Kr WISE2021新经济之王 — 年度硬核企业

  • 中国软件网 — 2020中国SaaS领军企业

  • 艾菲 — 2020大中华区艾菲效果营销 金、银、铜等5项大奖

  • 智通财经——第四届金港股年度颁奖盛典 “最佳新经济公司奖项”

  • 2018年度腾讯广告区域及中长尾渠道年度最佳服务商

  • 产业创新领域十佳综合服务商奖

  • 2015年度最佳微信第三方服务商

  • 2017年度腾讯社交广告区域及行业年度最佳服务商

  • 2017 TopDigital企业服务类金奖